Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club Committee – 2023

Chairperson
Chairperson
Kara Tranter
Club Welfare Officer
Club Welfare Officer
Sue O’Shaughnessy
welfare@wfcrc.org.uk
Events Secretary
Events Secretary
Mike Haddon
events@wfcrc.org.uk
Female Representative
Female Representative
Kara Tranter
General Secretary
General Secretary
Matt Boazman
secretary@wfcrc.org.uk
Kit Secretary
Kit Secretary
Vacant
kit@wfcrc.org.uk
Media & Press Secretary
Media & Press Secretary
Matt Boazman
press@wfcrc.org.uk
Membership Secretary
Membership Secretary
Matt Boazman
membership@wfcrc.org.uk
Road & BC delegate
Road & BC delegate
Matt Boazman
Social Secretary
Social Secretary
Paul Hardiman
Treasurer
Treasurer
Geoff Pye
Trophy Secretary
Trophy Secretary
Mike Haddon
TT Open & CTT delegate
TT Open & CTT delegate
Kara Tranter
Website Administration
Website Administration
Tim Tranter
website@wfcrc.org.uk
Youth Parent Representative
Youth Parent Representative
Daniel Saunders

The committee meets every 5 weeks throughout the year at Stourport Sports Club for meet dates, please check the Club’s calendar.

For information please contact us on the General Secretaries email address secretary@wfcrc.org.uk or through the club web forum or via one of our many social media channels.