Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club Committee – 2018

Chairperson & General Secretary
Chairperson & General Secretary
Paul Darby
secretary@wfcrc.org.uk
Club Welfare Officer
Club Welfare Officer
Paul Gibson
welfare@wfcrc.org.uk
Events Secretary
Events Secretary
Mike Haddon
events@wfcrc.org.uk
Female Representative
Female Representative
Sue o'shaughnessy
Go-Ride Coach/Coordinator
Go-Ride Coach/Coordinator
Richard Pedersen
Junior Representative
Junior Representative
Ben Lawrence
Kit Secretary
Kit Secretary
David Briggs / Tim & Kara Tranter
kit@wfcrc.org.uk
Media & Press Secretary
Media & Press Secretary
Brian Clarke
press@wfcrc.org.uk
Membership Secretary
Membership Secretary
Paul Gibson
membership@wfcrc.org.uk
Road & BC delegate
Road & BC delegate
Matt Boazman
Road & BC Delegate (2nd)
Road & BC Delegate (2nd)
Chris Edwards
Social Secretary
Social Secretary
Paul Hardiman
Treasurer
Treasurer
Andy Convery
Trophy Secretary
Trophy Secretary
Dave Meacham
Website Administration
Website Administration
Tim Tranter
website@wfcrc.org.uk

The committee meets every 5 weeks throughout the year at Stourport Sports Club for meet dates, please check the Club’s calendar.

For information please contact us on the General Secretaries email address secretary@wfcrc.org.uk or through the club web forum or via one of our many social media channels.