2019 Committee meeting dates Previous item 10% discount off your bill... Next item 10% discount off...

The club committee meeting dates for 2019 are now confirmed.

The meetings will all start at 19:00 and are hosted at Stourport sports club.

Any member is welcome to come along, even if they are not a committee member. There is no secret to how the club is run, we are a group of volunteers doing our best to drive the club forwards!

The committee dates are:

• Monday 14th January
• Monday 18th February
• Monday 18th March
• Monday 15th April
• Monday 20th May
• Monday 24th June
• Monday 22nd July
• Monday 9th September
• Monday 14th October
• Monday 11th November AGM

These committee meetings have also now been published onto the clubs calendar which can be found here.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.